جاين ادد – بالنكهات المختلفة - 22 حصة من ماصل ادد

(مراجعة واحدة)

EGP 3,140

الكمية :
Estimated delivery between 2024/04/26 - 2024/04/27

شراء المنتجات هذة بالاضافة الى

ابدأ في الحصول على فوائد حقيقية لجسمك وتوقف عن إهدار أموالك على المنتجات التي لن تمنحك النتائج المرجوة.ماصل ادد جاين ادد يحتوي على مكونات عالية الجودة وبدون إضافة أي مكونات غير نشطة، كما يحتوي على احماض امينية متشعبة لمساعدتك على التعافي بشكل أسرع بعد تدريبك المكثف الشاق، ابدأ الآن وحقق أقصى النتائج التي تبحث عنها.

حول هذا المنتج: 

مكمل غذائي عالي الجودة يدعم جسمك بمكونات نشطة للحصول على كتلة عضلية أقوى وأكثر رشاقة.

تحتوي كل جرعة من ماصل ادد جاين ادد على:50 جرامًا من بروتين مصل اللبن المتميز، و 180 جرامًا من الكربوهيدرات، كما يحتوي على الأحماض الامينية المتشعبة من أجل تعافي أفضل وأداء إضافي لجسمك.إن ما يميز ماصل ادد جاين ادد عن غيره، هو احتوائه على الأنزيمات الهاضمة التي ستساعد في تحسين الهضم والامتصاص لجميع عضلاتك، وسواء في حالة الاستخدام للوصول إلى الوزن المطلوب أو التضخيم، ستجد ما تبحث عنه وسوف تصل إلى أهدافك بأفضل طريقة على الإطلاق.

فوائده: 

  • مصادر ممتازة: بدون مواد أو موارد منخفضة الجودة، سوف تستمتع بجرعة قوية من البروتينات والكربوهيدرات التي تتكون فقط من مصادر ممتازة لمساعدتك في الوصول إلى أهدافك بشكل أسرع وبناء العضلات الخالية من الدهون.
  • سعرات حرارية إضافية للحصول على طاقة إضافية: سوف يدعم جسمك بـ 970 سعرة حرارية تتكون أساسًا من البروتينات والكربوهيدرات، و تعمل على تقوية عضلاتك خاصة خلال جميع التدريبات المكثفة لبناء العضلات الهزيلة والحصول على أداء أقوى أثناء التدريب.
  • المعادن: نظرًا لأن المعادن تلعب دورًا رئيسيًا في بناء العضلات، فكل جرعة سوف تدعم جسمك بالمعادن الأساسية لبناء عضلات أقوى.
  • أحماض أمينية متشعبة: نظرًا لأن التعافي مهم لبناء العضلات، فإن ماصل ادد جاين ادد يحتوي على الأحماض الأمينية المتشعبة (BCAAs) التي تساعدك على التعافي بشكل أسرع وزيادة قدرة عضلاتك على التحمل أثناء أصعب التدريبات.
  • هضم أفضل لامتصاص أفضل: لزيادة امتصاص العضلات لهذه التركيبة المتميزة، يحتوي ماصل ادد جاين ادد على الأنزيمات الهاضمة التي تساعد في تحسين الهضم والامتصاص بعد كل جرعة.

من يمكنه استخدامه:

أي ذكر أو أنثى يزيد عمره عن 18 عامًا ويتطلع للوصول إلى الوزن المثالي مع عضلات طبيعية أو في مرحلة التضخيم وبحاجة إلى قوة وأداء أفضل مع زيادة نسبة حصوله على البروتينات والكربوهيدرات من خلال النظام الغذائي، سواء كان رياضي محترف يمارس رياضة عالية التحمل أو يتبع نظامًا غذائيًا عالي السعرات الحرارية.

ومع ذلك، إذا كنت تعاني من أي حالة مرضية، فإننا نوصي باستشارة طبيبك قبل استخدامه حفاظًا على سلامتك.

كيفية الاستعمال: 

امزج جرعة واحدة (4 ملاعق) مع 600 مل من الماء وتناولها مرتين في اليوم، ويمكنك استخدامها في الصباح أو بين الوجبات، أو بعد التمرين، يُنصح بتناولها مع نظام غذائي متوازن.

التحذيرات: 

هذا مكمل غذائي وليس الغرض منه علاج أي مرض أو الوقاية منه ، كما أنه غير مناسب لمن تقل أعمارهم عن 18 عامًا. and it’s not suitable for anyone under the age of 18.

كيف يمكنك التأكد من صحة عملية الشراء الخاصة بك؟

• تحتوي المنتجات المستوردة إما على ملصق المستورد أو تفاصيل المستورد مطبوعة على الملصق
• يجب أن تحتوي جميع المنتجات على تاريخ انتهاء الصلاحية ورقم الدُفعة المطبوعين على الملصق
• يتم توفير فاتورة البيع الضريبية المدفوعة في جميع الطلبات
• نحن معتمدون ومصرح لهم من قبل العلامات التجارية أو مستورديها الرسميين

مراجعة واحدة لـ Muscle Add Gain Add – Flavored

  1. David (عميل موَثَّق)

    The product is firmly packed.

إضافة مراجعة

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها بـ *

Muscle Add Gain Add – Flavored

(1 customer review)

EGP 3,140

Quantity:
Estimated delivery between 2024/05/22 - 2024/05/23

FREQUENTLY BOUGHT TOGETHER

Start to get real gains to your body and stop wasting your money on products that will not give you the desired results, full of high-quality ingredients and without adding any non-active ingredients and with the support of BCAAs to help you recover faster after your hard intense training,start now and reach the maximum results you are searching for.

About Muscle Add Gain Add: 

A high-quality mass gainer that will support your body with active ingredients to support your goals to get stronger, lean, and extra muscle mass to your body.

Through every serving of Muscle Add Gain Add your muscles will enjoy 50 grams of premium whey protein, 180 grams of carbohydrates, and with the support of BCAAs for better recovery and extra performance to your body, and what makes Muscle Add Gain Add unique from other mass gainers is that it’s supported with digestive enzymes which will help in better digestion and absorption to all your muscles, so either you are using it to reach your desired weight or you are bulking up your body, you will find what you are looking for in it and reach your goals in the best way ever.

Benefits: 

  • Premium Resources: with no fillers or low-quality resources, you will enjoy a strong dose of proteins and carbohydrates that consists only of premium resources to help you reach your goals faster and build lean muscles with no fats with them.
  • Extra calories for extra power: as you consume Gain Add, you will support your body with 970 calories consisting mainly of proteins and carbohydrates you will power up your muscles and help them through all the intense training to build lean muscles and get stronger performance through your workouts with ultimate strength.
  • Minerals support: as minerals play a key role in muscle building, you will support your body with the essential minerals for your muscle-building through every serving to help you build stronger muscles.
  • Supported with BCAAs: as recovery is important for muscle building, Muscle Add Gain Adds formula is supported with BCAAs in every serving to help you recover faster and extend your muscles endurance through your hardest workouts.
  • Better digestion for better absorption: to increase muscles absorption of this premium formula, Muscle Add Gain Add is supported with digestive enzymes which will help in faster absorption after every serving and helps in better digestion after every serve.

Who can use:

any male or female over the age of 18 and looking to reach his ideal weight with lean muscles or in bulking stage and need to push the limits with ultra-strength and performance while increasing his intakes of proteins and carbohydrates through his diet, whether you are a professional athlete who plays a high endurance sport or following a high-calorie intake diet,  it will meet your expectations to reach your goals.

However, if you are facing any medical condition, we recommend consulting your doctor before using it for your safety.

How to use: 

Mix 1 serving (4 scoops) with 600 ml of water and consume through 2 times a day, you can use it in the morning or between meals, or after your workout, it’s suggested to consume it with a balanced diet.

Warning: 

This is a dietary supplement and not intended to cure or prevent any disease, and it’s not suitable for anyone under the age of 18.

HOW CAN YOU BE SURE OF AUTHENTICITY OF YOUR PURCHASE?

• Imported products have either an importer sticker or importer details printed in the label.
• All products should have expiry date and batch number printed on the label.
• Tax paid retail invoice is provided in all orders.
• We are certified & authorized by the brands or their official importers.

1 review for Muscle Add Gain Add – Flavored

  1. David (verified owner)

    The product is firmly packed.

Add a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *