جلوتامين من تشالنجر نيوتريشن

(مراجعة واحدة)

EGP 315EGP 685

الكمية :
Estimated delivery between 2024/04/26 - 2024/04/27

شراء المنتجات هذة بالاضافة الى

  • يقلل من انهيار العضلات
  • يحسن التمثيل الغذائي للبروتين
  • يقطع الدهون دون فقدان العضلات
  • يقوي جهاز المناعة ويعزز الشفاء
  • يمتزج جيدًا بالماء والعصير 

أكثر الأحماض الأمينية شيوعًا في عضلاتك هو الجلوتامين ، وفي الواقع ، يشكل الجلوتامين أكثر من 60 بالمائة من عضلات الهيكل العظمي. يساعدك مسحوق الجلوتامين من تشالنجر نيوتريشن على تجديد الجلوتامين المفقود أثناء التدريب المكثف. عند تناوله بانتظام كجزء من نظامك الغذائي وخطة اللياقة البدنية ، فإنه يعزز قوة العضلات والقدرة على التحمل والتعافي من خلال تسهيل تخليق البروتين في الجسم

يوجد الجلوتامين بكميات قليلة جدًا في بروتين مصل اللبن ، ويلعب دورًا رئيسيًا في تخليق البروتين وإصلاح العضلات. هذا المكمل الغذائي القوي مهم أيضًا لعملية التمثيل الغذائي للبروتين ، وإفراز هرمون النمو البشري ، ومكافحة الهدم ، والحفاظ على حجم الخلية

عندما تثق في تشالنجر لمساعدتك على تلبية احتياجاتك الغذائية ، فإنك تمنع ضعف أنسجة العضلات ، مما يمنحك طاقة إضافية وشكل عضلي أفضل. أظهرت الدراسات أن الجلوتامين هو أيضًا عنصر غذائي مهم لتعزيز التئام الأمعاء والأمعاء وحتى القرحة

يحتاج جسمك الذي يعمل بجد إلى مسحوق تشالنجر نوتريشن غلوتامين 5000 مجم ، خاصة إذا كنت تقلل الدهون وتهدف إلى فقدان الدهون دون التضحية بالعضلات. فائدة إضافية هي أن مسحوق الجلوتامين يساعد على تعزيز نظام المناعة لديك ، وهو أمر بالغ الأهمية للاعبي كمال الأجسام الذين يستنفدون مستويات الجلوتامين بشكل كبير ويدفعون أجسامهم إلى الحد الأقصى

للحصول على أفضل النتائج ، ما عليك سوى خلط ملعقة واحدة من مسحوق الجلوتامين 5000 مجم مع 8 أونصات من الماء أو عصير الفاكهة أو مشروبك المفضل. تتراوح الجرعات الموصى بها للرياضيين من 10 إلى 40 جرامًا يوميًا ، اعتمادًا على مستوى نشاطك ووزن جسمك. إنه غير منكه بحيث يمتزج جيدًا ولا يترك لك مذاقًا غير سار مثل مساحيق الجلوتامين الأخرى. يتم إنتاج مكمل الجلوتامين المصمم بشكل فريد في منشأة التصنيع الحديثة الخاصة بنا لتقديم الجودة والنقاء الذي تتوقعه من علامة تشالنجر التجارية

كيف يمكنك التأكد من صحة عملية الشراء الخاصة بك؟

• تحتوي المنتجات المستوردة إما على ملصق المستورد أو تفاصيل المستورد مطبوعة على الملصق
• يجب أن تحتوي جميع المنتجات على تاريخ انتهاء الصلاحية ورقم الدُفعة المطبوعين على الملصق
• يتم توفير فاتورة البيع الضريبية المدفوعة في جميع الطلبات
• نحن معتمدون ومصرح لهم من قبل العلامات التجارية أو مستورديها الرسميين

مراجعة واحدة لـ Challenger Nutrition L-Glutamine

  1. Lucas (عميل موَثَّق)

    The product is firmly packed.

إضافة مراجعة

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها بـ *

Challenger Nutrition L-Glutamine

(1 customer review)

EGP 315EGP 685

Quantity:
Estimated delivery between 2024/04/26 - 2024/04/27

FREQUENTLY BOUGHT TOGETHER

  • Minimizes muscle breakdown
  • Improves protein metabolism
  • Cuts fat without losing muscle
  • Boosts the immune system and promotes healing
  • Mixes well with water and juice 

The most common amino acid in your muscles is glutamine, and in fact, glutamine makes up more than 60 percent of your skeletal muscles. Challenger Nutrition Glutamine Powder helps you replenish the glutamine lost during intense training. When taken regularly as part of your diet and fitness plan, it boosts your muscle strength, stamina, and recovery by facilitating protein synthesis in the body.

Glutamine is found in very small amounts in whey protein, and it plays a major role in protein synthesis and muscle repair. This powerful nutrition supplement is also important for protein metabolism, the secretion of human growth hormone, anti-catabolism, and maintaining cell volume.

When you trust Challenger to help you meet your nutrition needs, you prevent the weakness of muscle tissues, leaving you with extra energy and a better muscular shape. Studies have shown that glutamine is also an important nutrition to promote healing of the intestines, gut, and even ulcers.

Your hardworking body needs Challenger Nutrition Glutamine Powder 5000mg, especially if you’re cutting down and aiming to lose fat without sacrificing muscle. An added benefit is that glutamine powder helps boost your immune system, which is crucial for bodybuilders who drastically deplete their glutamine levels and push their bodies to the limit.

For the best results, simply mix one scoop of our Glutamine Powder 5000mg with 8 ounces of water, fruit juice, or your favorite beverage. The recommended dosages for athletes range from 10 to 40 grams per day, depending on your level of activity and body weight. It’s unflavored so that it mixes well and doesn’t leave you with the unpleasant aftertaste that other glutamine powders do. This uniquely formulated glutamine supplement is produced in our state-of-the-art manufacturing facility to deliver the quality and purity that you’ve come to expect from the Challenger brand.

HOW CAN YOU BE SURE OF AUTHENTICITY OF YOUR PURCHASE?

• Imported products have either an importer sticker or importer details printed in the label.
• All products should have expiry date and batch number printed on the label.
• Tax paid retail invoice is provided in all orders.
• We are certified & authorized by the brands or their official importers.

1 review for Challenger Nutrition L-Glutamine

  1. Lucas (verified owner)

    The product is firmly packed.

Add a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *